Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We always get wonderful service at Volkswagen of Eau Claire. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them to friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Our buying experience was great, very easy, quick, and simple. Everyone who we worked with made the car buying process wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This Taos is the 5th vw lease I have had with this dealership. All the employees, sales and service have alway impressed me with their friendly and professional manner. The sales department has really made what could be stressful into a comfortable experience. I have been able to tell them what I want in a vehicular and what I can afford on a fixed income and they have come through for me time after time. I have had the opportunity to own and drive many different makes and models of cars over the years and Volkswagen and this dealership have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Logan and James were very helpful through the process and put together a great deal for us on our new Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very good service and communication about what was needed to repair and maintain my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Was very good. Was very good. Was very good. Was very good. Was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very good service. I had a pleasant experience, and the process went very well. Ameer was very knowledgable about the car, he was patient and very friendly. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My son, myself and 4 of my grandchildren and 2 car seats took a test drive! I’m sure Logan, our salesman thought the circus was in town!! But he was such a sweetheart! So easy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tyler is always very friendly and helpful. Will continue coming to Audi of Eau Claire for my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tyler is very helpful and friendly keeps you informed as you go. The updates are appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I could not have asked for better sales person experience. Person trying to sell me on extras when going over lease I experienced as high pressure. I had already gone over this with Ameer and did not appreciate a second person putting pressure on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Both Tyler and Johnathan are outstanding. They are the main reason I use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Nathan Trapp made the car buying experience pleasant and quick. I never felt pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The staff and dealership are very customer oriented and provide great service. It is easy to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

All good! No problems. Short wait. Nice talk with Michelle. Stay the course with a first rate service department. DEF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great service as always. I got back my car washed and ready to go! No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The staff was extremely helpful and willing to accommodate my needs. They were able to locate the vehicle I wanted and were able to secure it. They communicated effectively throughout the process and continued to help me through everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everyone we meet at this dealership and service center are helpful and professional. We will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Fantastic service and quality of work, wonderful people to work with! My vehicle was fixed and back on the road the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The most incredible thing is they keep their promises... they said what they would do and then they acted on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The service is. always professional and courteous. It is always done right the first time. I feel confident in the work and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Really good experience…friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I'm happy to be with a local dealer again after a number of years of traveling to the cities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very efficient and loved the delivery and signing part. Ameer Collinstook took care of that part and we enjoyed his knowledge and help understanding the new features of our new car. Thank you for a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

The dealership was a pleasure to do business with. Everyone was absolutely friendly and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very good and reliable service all around. That's why I came back. It was good the day i left and it's been good since I came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Highly recommend ! Everything wa excellent and thorough . I will be buying again. This is my 4th car from Ken Vance Audi/VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff. They even came to my job and picked me up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very pleasant service. Shuttle service is very convenient. Dealership is clean and we'll appointed. Service was on time and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Loved the home delivery service. Took no time at all. Volkswagon representative was great! Totally showed us how to work the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I have been heard and helped beyond expectations. Thank you so much!!! I highly recommend that your next purchase be here😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Lisa was great to work with. I found the car online and Lisa was extremely responsive, courteous and professional…especially when dealing long distance. She arranged delivery of the car at a very reasonable price and all time frames were kept as agreed. Very happy to recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Tyler was incredible! I had a meeting that ran late, so I was late for my oil change appointment. I called and he said no problem, bring it in and he will get in. I told him I had a meeting that I couldn't miss and it didn't allow him much time (20 min) to work on my Audi. He said no problem, how about we shuttle you around so you can make your meetings and we can allow ourselves enough time to fully service your vehicle. Tyler couldn't have been any more accommodating. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jonathan is truly a delight to work with. Always a gentlemen, intelligent and reliable. Second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The service team is amazing. Super friendly, explains everything, I appreciate all that you do!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Service was great and the time frame was great as well. My vehicle was finished in the time frame they gave me and I even added a small repair when I got ti the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Jonathan was an excellent service intake person and answered questions so that I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was very impressed by both Tyler and John in the service department. Wonderful to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Ameer, James, and Drew were awesome!! I didn’t feel pressured at all, and they made my first new car purchase extremely seamless and easy. Everyone in the dealership was exceptionally friendly, and I’d recommend this place to anyone who’s looking to get into the perfect ride. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Ameer was really awesome to work with. He made the buying process fun. Took the time to show me everything on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Both Amerr If I spelt his name right and Mr.Sonnentag Were very professional and pleasant to work with. I’d be very happy to deal with Ken Vance dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Worked well with my warranty coverage to get all repairs covered .. very pleased and with continue to do my service worked there ! Thank you for all your help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great customer service from start to finish! The car was exactly what it was portrayed to be, and I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

So far so good! Had the transmission replaced under warranty they loaned me a new Atlas to drive at no charge while it was there. They kept me up to date with the job via text message so I Knew where it was it. Shop and Dealership were clean and everyone there was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The service department at VW, specifically Tyler, was exceptional. They made an unexpected and frustrating blown tire into a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I've known the staff at Volkswagen/Audi for almost 10 years and they've been nothing but the best to me and treated me well in that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I haf just moved here and needed work done on my Audi.i found this shop and they were very helpful in letting me know what needed to be done on my car. I brought it back to have a tuneup, a balljoint and intercooler replaced. Unfortunetly, a knuckle got broken which made my car undriveable. They let me have a loaner car until my car was done. Tlyler was very helpful and gave hreat customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Jonathan Whitman and his team rock! Will always have service here. Customer since 2006 and own 2 VWs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Any question I had was answered thoroughly and quickly. The service provided was great overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Our dealer Jackson was fantastic! James who helped on the finance side was amazing too!! They were both very personable and kind. They were so genuine and a great help throughout the entire process!! Would recommend them over and over plus I love my new atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very courteous and helpful. Willing to help you out in a pinch. Will continue to have our Audi serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Tyler was so helpful. I was traveling through Wisconsin and my engine light came on about an hour outside of Eau Claire. Tyler was able to get me in and back on the road within a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very kind welcoming staff who went above and beyond to help! We didn’t have any pressure or feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Lisa was really easy to work with and very helpful. I appreciated the ease of purchasing and everyone that I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We had a great experience in buying our new vehicle from the friendly and helpful salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Fantastic experience at this dealership. I was provided with informative service notes and updates regarding the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff, Tyler is a great service advisor and Chris did a great job with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Everyone was friendly and very helpful Answered all our questions and found the vehicle we wanted quickly and prepared it very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great service and fast to change oil and Make my vehicle like new. Will recommend to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They found the vehicle we wanted and got it to Eau Claire quickly and prepared very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great experience with Ameer & James. Love our new ride! Thanks to EC VW/Audi for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very well organized dealership. Dealer assistance personnel are very cooperative at fulfilling your needs. Overall the dealership offers some of the best deals around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Tyler is outstanding, kind, knowledgeable, respectful, and great to work with. The entire staff went the extra mile to serve my wife and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

We have been very pleased with their service and their desire to meet our needs. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The service department covered everything that was required on the 40,000 service in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very fast, efficient service. They got done early and contacted me by phone. Very well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

They took very good care of us and our car. We have bought and serviced our cars with them since 1980.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Ameer was fantastic to work with, and I felt the whole process was low pressure and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Staff went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasant as possible. The service provided was top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

great service as usual. nice place to take my car in this area near home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Quick and efficent good cuatomer service fast in and outta the shop nice quick detail checked all the boxes as usaul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always helpful. oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo ooo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Everything went well with the purchase. I wish the paperwork and extra sales parts of the transaction could be faster. Overall happy with the experience and would go back if in the market for a vehicle they have for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

When I went in for my first oil change on my new Atlas, Tyler was so courteous, He explained the process so clearly. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Courteous, competent, and awesome. Great first experience here. I’m from out of town and they got me in asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

We were provided great service from our sales man Logan, we will be back in future endeavors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very pleased with sales and service! They do a great job! I will buy my next vehicle from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. I use a walker and was treated exceptionally well. All questions were answered showing good knowledge of the vehicle. Ameer was the best, can't say enough things about him. Would recommend hi to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service and staff were top shelf. I'm from 50 miles away. It would be nice for the dealership to have had a loaner car so I could have run errands, get lunch, etc. It was a long day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Sales Rep was very helpful and tried his best to answer all of our questions and address concerns. They were clear with communication and educating us through our first purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

always communicate well us. Prompt attention to everything. Love that they wash the car. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They are always professional and easy to talk to. Whenever I go here for a service I know I will be in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Always a wonderful professional experience. I will always and only deal with this dealership for my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Best Service Ever! Tire Rotation Was Perfect! Thank you For The Great Service Like Always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Excellent customer service. Had a couple things for them to look at and they got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

After several months of waiting for a vehicle ordered through this dealership which was no fault or blame on any individual, both the sales person and the sales manager made every effort to gain my satisfaction and obtained and delivered the exact vehicle that I had ordered from another dealer which I know these days is difficult to do. I am pleased and I will continue to do business with this dealership as I have for the past 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very helpful. Found me the car I wanted. Logan was courteous and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jackson and James were always professional and up front during the used car purchase process. We made the deal and I am very happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

They went above and beyond and did a great job helping me with some issues with my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Quick and easy always no upsells did everything I wanted in a timely matter and the wash and vaccum is aleways a nice lil bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Awesome service with Ameer Collins very thorough and friendly not pushy at all and made the experience very enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always friendly and helpful staff. Willing to work with me to get me in timely. Always keep me informed as to recommendations and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

VW Eau Claire was able to price match the vehicle we purchased, which made things very convenient. I also love that they detailed the car inside and out before I drove it off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would drive 4 hours again to buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

We have been with them for over 14 years. Great customer service always Great experiences. Thank you Lisa and James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I want to thank Tyler, Jonathan, Mark, and the very talented Audi and VW mechanics for the very best parts, tires, and service on my Audi Allroad wagon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was so pleased with my expleriance, any questions I had they answered in a way what made sense. I never felt pressured into buying.I felt like they really valued what I said and listened to my wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very efficient., completely thorough, gave important information about future work that may car may need.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review